Silk

Published January 23, 2008 by lunalunaz

Today I went to see a movie and had tea afterwards at Tully"s.

 

If men see this movie, they might think it is boring.

I've got interested in this movie because I have read an article about a Japanese lady in the production team who's ancestor was actually silk trader. (probably European…) So there must be some degree of truth in it, I thought.

 

Also I have realized, seeing this movie, that European men think Asian ladies mysterious and sensual….Am I supposing right? (the author of this story is an Italian, i have heard.)

As for me, I am very much down-to-earth person….nothing mysterious….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

