My ipod

Published February 18, 2008 by lunalunaz

Today my ipod came back from the repair.
BUT it seems like they just gave me a new one!
I wonder why……

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 comments on “My ipod

  • I think it is sometimes cheaper to give a new one than repair the old one, but they don't want you to get two for free either!Sorry for so many comments! I found your Vox and I really liked it! Hehe, I added you as a neighbor.

  • oh i guess i am the lucky one then.
    Thanks again for adding me.
    I do welcome your comments….the world is indeed a small place, isn't it?
    Have a great day today!
    Ciao

  • Leave a Reply

