A concert

Published March 9, 2008 by lunalunaz

Last night we went to a concert…and I was planning to have a peaceful evening.

But guess what happened to me.

 

A man who was sitting behind me dropped his camera on my head!

It was so painful!

I have learned that anything can happen in one's life!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 comments on “A concert

  • No, it is not a movie cam but I believe it is a big one from the noise he was making….

    Biwako is the name of the lake…it is the biggest lake in Japan!
    And of course it is famous.
    We enjoy being near water.

  • Leave a Reply

