US beef

Published March 22, 2008 by lunalunaz

I have started working on Sat.

I work at  supermarkets and promote some food product.

Today's product was US beef.

What I had to do was to cook sliced beef and offer it to customers in the supermarket.

Many enjoyed eating the beef that I cooked, especially children.

They keep coming, until I say "that is enough!".

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 comments on “US beef

  • Yeah Yeah you are right!
    I will let them eat as much as they want next time….
    Kids are so fun to be with.
    If they want to eat something, they don't hide it like adults do sometimes…..

  • Leave a Reply

