A way to buy meat…

Published June 3, 2008 by lunalunaz

I am not much of a meat eater so I don't like to buy a lot at one time.
But some years ago, when I tried to buy 100g of meat, the shop person was surprised, I mean genuinely surprised.
So from that day I always ask for 200g.
Well today, I heard a lady before me asking for 150g of pork and I felt relieved!
She was well-dressed and looked very decent, so it was obvious she is not deprived or anything.
I may ask for 150g next time….

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

6 comments on “A way to buy meat…

  • I think Azure means that men are not as bothered by things like that. From a western view I would agree. It made me smile when I read your post, little quirks are what make us all different and it is very interesting to find out about the things other people do.

  • Leave a Reply

