The Loop

Published April 8, 2010 by lunalunaz
The Loop
Nicholas Evans

This books is about wofves in America. I didn't know wild lives still can be such problems. The book gave me some insights about how people with cattle industiry live.

To tell you the truth, I am not an animal person, But I enjoy reading this book a lot!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 comments on “The Loop

  • Hmm, I think wolves have a bad reputation because of super sticion. In Britain centuries ago, King Edward had all the wild wolves killed. They are not a part of our eco-system now, it is a little sad I think.

  • Leave a Reply

